AATA Online is a comprehensive database of over 134,000 abstracts of literature related to the preservation and conservation of material cultural heritage. AATA now includes selected subject-specific bibliographies produced as part of the Getty Conservation Institute's own conservation and scientific research projects or as part of specific collaborative projects in which the Institute is involved.
Journals, newsletters and conference proceedings from Association for Computing Machinery.
The openAFRICA platform initiative aims to be largest repository of Data on the Africa Continent. It's part of the Ujuzi Initiative which is created and funded by the Africa Media Initiative (AMI), the World Bank Institute (WBI) and Google.
The ARTstor Digital Library is a nonprofit resource providing more than one million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences with an accessible suite of software tools for teaching and research.
A disciplinary archive for preprint of scientific papers in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Quantitative Finance and Statistics.
bab.la – Online dictionary for 25 languages
Online dictionary in 25 languages. Including examples of how words are used in different in contexts.
Online database of the publisher Il Sole 24 Ore. It includes access to: online version of the newspaper Il Sole 24 Ore (with archive from 1984); Radiocor (real time economical and fiscal news); documents and information divided in thematic areas; Biblioteca 24 (ebook collection); orher newspaper (Quotidiano del Fisco, del Lavoro, del Diritto, della PA e degli Enti Locali, della Casa e ell’Ambiente e del Territorio, della Sanità e della Formazione Università e Ricerca).
Online access to 44 juridical journals of the publisher Giuffrè Francis Lefebvre. The database covers past issues till current. In order to access to subscribed content, click on "Le mie riviste" and browse issues in section "Archivio rivista".
The database is available from every computer connected to IMT network. The resource has 4 user-limit, please click on "Esci" when finished.
Open access journals in biology and medicine.
The Census of Antique Works of Art and Architecture Known in the Renaissance is an interdisciplinary research project for the registration of antique monuments known in the Renaissance together with the related Renaissance documents in form of texts and images.
A public search engine and digital library and repository for scientific and academic papers primarily with a focus on computer and information science.
E-print archive in the cognitive sciences.
A portal for European ElectronicTheses and Dissertations. DART-Europe is a partnership of research libraries and library consortia who are working together to improve global access to European research theses.
A website that lists open access journals: free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals in all subject areas and languages.
IMT old institutional repository. Last update: April, 2018.
IMT institutional repository. It collects all the research publications of IMT faculty. Please go to IRIS to browse IMT publications or deposit a new item.
The database offers free access to 90 million patent documents worldwide, from 1782 to today.
Archive of IMT Ph.D thesis.
The thesis can be accessible in one of the following formats: full text (complete text available), mixed (only some parts available) and restricted (the full text is not accessible).
Eurostat is the statistical office of the European Union situated in Luxembourg. Its task is to provide the European Union with statistics at European level that enable comparisons between countries and regions.
A search engine that indexes the entire collection of issued patents and millions of patent applications made available by the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office. European patent documents (from Aug 2012) are accessible too.
Google Scholar searches full-text journal articles, technical reports, eprints, and theses from academic publishers, professional societies, universities and pre-print archives.
Full text and citation database in Economics. Maintainted by the RePEc (Research Papers in Economics) project.
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE and IET journals, IEEE transactions,magazines, conference proceedings and standards published since 1988. Our online subscription includes complimentary access to the AbstractPlus records and select full text published since 2005 from VDE VERLAG conference proceedings.
This resource has a 5-user limit. Please log off when finished.
The JSTOR archive is a searchable electronic database of full-text research journals in a variety of academic disciplines. JSTOR includes the complete backruns of the journals, from the first volume to 2-10 years ago (no current volumes).
Springer book series of Lecture Notes in Computer Science.
Fulltext available from 1996.
Database on Italian law. IMT Library subscribes to the following collections: Leggi d'Italia, Leggi Regionali d'Italia, Prassi delle Leggi d'Italia, Diritto Comunitario e dell'UE, Codici d'Italia, Repertorio di giurisprudenza, Cassazione Civile, Cassazione Penale, Corti di Merito, Consiglio Stato e TAR, Corte Costituzionale, Corte dei Conti.
This resource has a 2-user limit. Please log off when finished.
See Nexis Uni for new interface.
MIRABILE is an aggregator resource for bibliographies and critical journal literature relevant for medieval studies and culture. It provides online a variety of specialist resources including important resources constituted by the well-known SISMEL‘s databases and important journals published by the Edizioni del Galluzzo.
This resource has a 3-user limit. If the limit has been reached, please connect again in few minutes.
Access to thousands of news, business, legal, and medical publications and sources.
Includes newspapers, newsletters, magazines, trade journals, wire services, blog posts and broadcast transcripts. (International sources and several languages represented.)
The legal component includes federal and state case law, statutes, secondary sources such as law reviews, and state legal materials. Company profiles include bankruptcy reports and executive compensation information.
A search interface for open access collections in all disciplines worldwide: digitized (scanned) books, journal articles, newspapers, manuscripts, audio and video files, images, data sets, theses and more.
Open access journals in science and biomedicine.
Abstract and citation database in medicine. This is the free version of MEDLINE. Provided by the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM) at the National Institutes of Health (NIH).
A free index to articles in architectural periodicals, plus details of books and audio visual materials acquired by the RIBA Library. Covers all aspects of architecture and the built environment.
Science Direct offers access to the full-text of e-journals published by Elsevier.
IMT Library subscribes the following subject collections: Business, management and Accounting; Computer Science; Economics, Econometrics and Finance; Energy; Engineering; Materials Science; Psychology; Social Sciences.
Full-text available starting from 1995.
Database providing abstracts and citations from scientific literature in all the discipline fields. Indexed materials are journal articles, conference proceedings, books, web pages and patents.
Direct access to the database from all IMT computers and outside campus with proxy remote access.
A disciplinary archive for preprint of scientific papers in social sciences.
Social Science Research Network (SSRN) is an online initiative devoted to disseminating working research papers and abstracts in the social sciences. SSRN has emerged as a primary database for scholars to share works-in-progress and as an important measure of scholarly productivity.
Create a personal account to access to the adjunct features as references and citations.
The online journal collection from the publisher Springer includes more than 1.200 peer-reviewed full text journals in many disciplinary areas.
IMT Library provides access starting from 1996.
Data about development in countries around the globe, provided by World Bank.